24. Outubro 2019 - 10:00
Compartilhá-lo no:

NH Real Estate Salesperson Pre-Licensing Course - Fall, Concord (Day) | Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Verani Realty | Quinta, 24. Outubro 2019

This in-person course consists of ten sessions. You must attend all ten sessions, totaling 40 classroom hours, to receive a certificate of completion and to qualify to take the New Hampshire Real Estate Salesperson Exam. The $349.00 fee is for the entire course and includes the textbook.
Please review the information below for the complete class schedule.

Session Dates and Times
Thursday, October 24 - 10:00am–2:00pm  Class #1
Tuesday, October 29 - 10:00am–2:00pm  Class #2
Thursday, October 31 - 10:00am–2:00pm  Class #3
Tuesday, November 5 - 10:00am–2:00pm Class #4
Thursday, November 7 - 10:00am–2:00pm Class #5
Tuesday, November 12 - 10:00am–2:00pm Class #6
Thursday, November 14 - 10:00am–2:00pm Class #7
Tuesday, November 19 - 10:00am–2:00pm Class #8
Thursday, November 21 - 10:00pm–2:00pm Class #9
Tuesday, November 26 - 10:00am–2:00pm Class #10

Cancellation Policy
Due to weather and/or emergency, all students will be notified via text, voicemail, or email, depending on their preference. We will also post any announcements on a dedicated virtual phone number that all students will receive. Any class cancellations will be rescheduled on another night that week.
Attendance Tracking
Attendance will be tracked via a sign-in sheet, maintained by the instructor
Tardiness or Absence
If a student is late or absent, they will have to make up all the time missed.
Refund Policy
If you drop out before the second session/class, you will be eligible for a refund (minus the cost of materials). After attending the second session/class, you cannot receive a refund, even if you miss subsequent sessions.